我长得像李霄云?!

果然今天早上起来眼睛酸又痛。我的一个好同学向我介绍了一个快女:李霄云。说我不但像她,连声音都像她。

由于快女里除了曾轶可其他的我都不认识。就去草草地搜了一下李霄云。说真的,我觉得某些方面我还长得比她丑。我自卑了。但我不希望我23岁的时候有她这样的手臂.

自从我听了The Cars的一首代表作 我就听到了这首heartbeat city,这真是我最爱的歌曲。

oh heartbeat city
here we come
and happy days
count on thumbs
and nothin' really
gets us down
as long as Jacki's
back in town=85hmm

哦 心跳城市 我们来了
那些欢乐的日子绊着指头数
只要能回到成龙的的小镇就没啥能让我们感到悲伤

I'm glad you made it
I can't complain

oh Jacki (echo)
what took you so long
on just a holiday
oh Jacki (echo)
what took you so long
I thought you knew the way
(heartbeat city)

哦 成龙 你为什么耽误这么久
这只是个假期
哦成龙 你干嘛耽误这么久
我以为你认得路

the noise electric
never stops
and all you need
is what you got
and there's a place
for everyone
under heartbeat city's
golden sun

电子噪音从未停息
你要的一直在你身旁
在这心跳城市的金黄色阳光下
每个人都属于这个地方


(Jacki)
oh Jacki
(what took you so long)
what took you so long
on just a holiday
oh Jacki (echo)
(what took you so long)
what took you so long
(so long)
I thought you knew the way

oh, yeah yeah yeah

哦 耶耶耶
you know? (unintelligible)
I'm glad you made it
I can't complain
I missed you so badly
when you jumped that train

我很高兴你这么做 我并不埋怨
我太想你了 成龙
当你跳上那辆火车


(Jacki)
oh Jacki
(what took you so long)
what took you so long
on just a holiday
oh Jacki (echo)
(what took you so long)
what took you so long
(so long)
(thought you knew the way)
I thought you blew away

(heartbeat city)
oh heartbeat city
lights at night
(heartbeat city)
keeps getting closer
out of sight
(heartbeat city)
heartbeat city's
on the loose
(heartbeat city)
better catch
the blue caboose
oh, huh, heartbeat city
it's my life, uh
(heartbeat city)
(heartbeat city)
(heartbeat city)

哦 心跳城市
心心心跳城市


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0